Picture
From http://montreal.metblogs.com/2008/02/18/montreal-like-youve-never-seen-it-before
Only in Montreal can you (in one night) stumble upon a fashion show in the middle of the street.  Then you find an outdoor showing of Nanook of the North complete with a live band and opera singers.  While there, you meet a nice old gentleman.  He's walking in the same direction as you, so together you find Old Port and watch some fireworks. And then you and the nice old gentleman try to gatecrash a reggae concert.

And then you try to think up creative ways to ditch the nice old gentleman after he reveals his not so innocent intentions. Then you get invited to a random techno party by a guy on the street. And finally, you wander home and your roommate gives you brownies.

And you drink tea out of a measuring cup because you've run out of mugs.

So yah, that was my night last night.  It was an adventure.

It's always good to get useful information like you share for blog posting. thanks for the info.

Reply
4/9/2011 12:44:12 am

Pretty good post.I found your website perfect for my needs. thanks for sharing the great ideas.

Reply
4/9/2011 12:44:27 am

Your website impress me together with your post. Thanks for sharing. Welcome to our web site to discover lots of footwear.

Reply
4/9/2011 12:44:43 am

It's good to see this information in your post, i was looking the same but there was not any proper resource, thanx now i have the link which i was looking for my research.

Reply
9/29/2011 10:37:49 am

From another walker to another, I enjoy walking, I am saving myself a lot of money just by walking as the economy is so touch in New york. LOVE WALKING.

Reply
8/23/2012 09:51:16 pm

Then you find an outdoor showing of Nanook of the North complete with a live band and opera singers.

Reply
11/8/2012 04:56:28 pm

Wish to have life like this atleast for once in my this life

Reply
8/13/2013 03:33:13 pm

I really think you will do much better in the future I appreciate every thing you've added to my information base.

Reply



Leave a Reply.