Hey guys, take your gal on a walking date.  Grab her by her hand and say, "Hey baby, lets go on an adventure".  It'll be great!  Just make sure she's not wearing nice (aka, horribly uncomfortable) shoes.  Because then she'll hate you.  

Walking dates are the tops.  Think about all the nice hand holding you can do.  And conversation is just magically more interesting when you're walking.  For example, one of my favorite dates ever involved a walk and a conversation about making a horror movie featuring aborted baby fetuses.  We were an awesome couple.     

Walking dates are WAY better than driving dates.  If a fella said to me "Hey baby, lets drive around for a while", I would probably give him a frown (because I'm passive aggressive).  In a car, you're just sitting there.  You can't escape.  You have to "talk" not "do".  Pish, walking is way better and much more romantic.

So take my advise fellas.  I'm not trying to push my walking life on you, I'm just trying to help you get laid.           
10/2/2010 04:01:04 am

Hello friend, just wanted to tell you that your blog is very good, the images they use are nice and very well explained information, your blog is different, thanks for all, greetings!

Reply
10/6/2010 10:54:16 am

We often say someone is so beautiful, just as praise his/her soul in a degree. Because Courage and resolution are the spirit and soul of virtue. Do you think so?

Reply
10/8/2010 03:27:27 am

Hmmm, I'm not sure if this Air Force Ones comment is a real comment, but since I don't get many comments, I'll let it slide. Make more sense next time Are Force One.

Reply
10/19/2010 01:18:17 pm

Wow, that you are impressive. I’ve been following factors of this remarkably rigid instruction system and I didn't even know! I've to become a all-natural no shock I appear and sense astounding a good deal around the time. It will bechallenging changing into this astounding is just not it!

Reply
10/20/2010 10:56:22 pm

Walking to get laid? No thanks.

Reply
11/2/2010 01:16:18 pm

Thanks for making the pattern available so quickly. Hm, maybe I can re-prioritize some projects. Who am I fooling? I'm going to go buy more yarn.

Reply
The Girl Who Writes This Blog
11/10/2010 11:19:07 pm

Um, Okay Nike Dunk. You are not making any sense. "It will bechallenging changing into this astounding is just not it!" is not a real sentence. Here I am getting all excited to get a comment, and I'm stuck with you and your mystic words. Are you a robot? Is this code?

Reply
11/25/2010 09:53:41 am

I know how much I like here ~

Reply
11/29/2010 09:28:10 am

I will never forget the splendid time we spent together.

Reply
4/26/2011 01:34:55 pm

If you wish to be the best man, you must suffer the bitterest of the bitter.

Reply
Thomas
2/22/2012 10:15:31 pm

Hi,

that article on dating sounds very interesting. I am pretty lazy to be honest. And I have problems with motivating myself. But I decided to have more movement during the day.

Currently I am "training" with an new smartphone program that motivates me to go for a walkie with a virtual dog.
That may sound funny but it works surprisingly well.
Okay, that is no hardcore training but just okay for a lazy dog me and for a daytime training.

In case you own an Android mobile:
https://market.android.com/details?id=de.kreativsinn.walkTheDog

It´s free and almost zero battery leaking.

Reply
4/5/2012 05:18:47 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
4/11/2012 05:17:40 pm

Hey,man your Blog is awesome ,will definitely come again soon ,keep it up.

Reply
6/15/2012 12:30:49 pm


People often feel ready to stage is a waste of time, only when the real chance come, and they have no ability grasp, they usually didn't prepare to consciousness is wasted time.

Reply
7/11/2012 04:01:42 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
7/7/2013 10:49:00 pm

Normally before the bride stands to make her speech, her father, the father of the groom and the best man have done their own thing. It is quite possible that the best man has spent most of his time poking fun at the groom and at the new couple in general

Reply
7/7/2013 11:28:43 pm

Normally before the bride stands to make her speech, her father, the father of the groom and the best man have done their own thing. It is quite possible that the best man has spent most of his time poking fun at the groom and at the new couple in general

Reply
7/8/2013 01:00:42 am

Normally before the bride stands to make her speech, her father, the father of the groom and the best man have done their own thing. It is quite possible that the best man has spent most of his time poking fun at the groom and at the new couple in general

Reply

I started this blog to write a few articles about wedding speeches, especially the father of the groom speech, and today I'll talk about the template you should follow when you prepare your speech

Reply
9/18/2013 03:33:03 pm

In a car, you're just sitting there. You can't escape. You have to "talk" not "do". Pish, walking is way better and much more romantic.

Reply
10/30/2013 12:25:21 am

eventually I read an article that makes sense with regards to placement of phrases as well as well as the concepts. I like reading such easy articles. By the way the articles you compose are too informative and certainly very cooperative.

Reply
1/14/2014 05:18:11 pm

I note the page numbers so that I can easily find them again—that way, I can actually use quotes from the book when I write the essay.

Reply
1/14/2014 05:18:28 pm

I note the page numbers so that I can easily find them again—that way.

Reply
1/28/2014 11:39:22 pm

Interesting post, i love to visit your blog everyday

Reply
1/30/2014 05:47:33 pm

Good article we not only appreciate and should it it collected.Whenever there is a time to take out to see,This is a good idea!

Reply
5/18/2014 10:17:44 pm

I was very encouraged to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this special read. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

Reply
5/19/2014 12:20:30 am

Aw, this was a really great post. In theory I'd like to write like this also - taking time and real effort to make a good article... but what can I say... I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

Reply
5/19/2014 02:31:08 am

It’s hard to search out educated folks on this topic, but you sound like you already know what you’re talking about! Thanks\r\n\r\nIt’s best to participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this website!

Reply
5/19/2014 04:33:30 am

Good article…nice to see there is an option beyond working with the codebase of Chromium or Equalizer to manage multi-monitor, multi-headed GPU rendering under OpenGL.

Reply
5/19/2014 06:35:47 am

Considerably, this post is really the sweetest on this notable topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your incoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Admirable work and much success in your business dealings!  Please excuse my poor English as it is not my first tongue.

Reply
5/19/2014 08:42:11 am

Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the last part I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Reply
5/19/2014 10:51:35 am

Hiya! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the nice information you will have here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

Reply
5/19/2014 12:58:51 pm

This is great information, cant wait to start using it. I got some work already, waiting for publishing and marketing. wish to get further information on how to launch out.

Reply
5/19/2014 03:02:03 pm

Congratulations for posting such a useful weblog. Your blog is not only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the great work !!

Reply
5/19/2014 05:10:52 pm

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Oczko Cheers!

Reply
5/19/2014 07:14:48 pm

would like to thank You for this article and please allow me to have the possibility to show my satisfaction with Host Gator web hosting. They have professional and instant support and they also offer many HostGator discount coupons.

Reply
5/19/2014 09:26:01 pm

Hey very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?I am glad to find numerous useful info here in the put up, we want work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Reply
5/19/2014 11:29:14 pm

What youre saying is completely true. I know that everybody must say the same thing, but I just think that you put it in a way that everyone can understand. I also love the images you put in here. They fit so well with what youre trying to say. Im sure youll reach so many people with what youve got to say.

Reply
5/20/2014 01:38:41 am

Oh! I can truly understand that disappointments and anxiety. It is not easy getting the blog in place again. \r\nGiven a little more time, I hope you can get things back again as it was.

Reply
5/20/2014 03:46:34 am

’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you set to create this type of wonderful informative site.

Reply
5/20/2014 05:52:58 am

I have to say that I really enjoy this website. I felt compelled to drop a comment and say what a wonderful job you've done. I wish other sites would put so much time into their blog. Keep the posts coming.

Reply
5/20/2014 08:12:16 am

I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often. I am quite sure they will learn lots of new stuff here than anybody else!

Reply

Great tip post!\r\n\r\nWas just looking this info up and came across your page here and it is exactly what i was looking for…all the way down to the “seattle” hang dry comment..hehe (redmond).

Reply

Great tip post!\r\n\r\nWas just looking this info up and came across your page here and it is exactly what i was looking for…all the way down to the “seattle” hang dry comment..hehe (redm

Reply

Great tip post!\r\n\r\nWas just looking this info up and came across your page here and it is exactly what i was looking for…all the way down to the “seattle” hang dry comment..h

Reply
5/20/2014 12:50:13 pm

what a wonderful opportunity!! The birdcage veil is so glamourous. I have not purchased my dress yet but I want something simple and romantic. This veil (in ivory) would be a fabulous addition.

Reply

Great article! I loved the insight and advice given. In addition, your article writing style is very fun to read. If you have time please check out my new webpage and let me know what you think.

Reply
5/20/2014 05:05:08 pm

Thank you for another essential article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a complete way of writing? I have a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for such information.

Reply

Hey, thanks for this article. Very complete and some tricks I hadn’t heard. I always just threw mine in the washer and was done with it. I’ll have to try the vinegar!

Reply
5/20/2014 09:21:21 pm

love you blog, It’s beautiful. As usual, You are so funny, and I agree with your assessment.After being away for months from the public eye this is how she chooses to be seen.i hope you can understand my message cause my english is not so good and i made mistakes i guess

Reply
5/20/2014 11:30:08 pm

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Great job, indeed.

Reply

hey buddy,this is one of the best posts that I’ve ever seen; you may include some more ideas in the same theme. I’m still waiting for some interesting thoughts from your side in your next post.

Reply
5/21/2014 03:41:28 am

awesome post – loved it and it was extremely helpful – my husband just joined and I had no clue how to wash his new gi . . . until now p.s love the white viniger suggestion I am gonna try it

Reply
5/21/2014 05:56:45 am

Good posts on this blog make me read this blog again and again i liked this blog very much This blog has got all the useful stuff that i wanted to know about.

Reply
5/21/2014 08:11:54 am

This is very accurate. Businesses will sometimes aid you just because you were truthful and candid with them. Honesty is invariably the greatest choice. You may have saved yourself the bother by telling them before it was due.

Reply
5/21/2014 10:19:32 am

nice article here, I’m looking for free best articles, I hope you posted another useful post again so it will makes the other guys know better than beforethanks!

Reply
7/13/2014 05:00:10 pm

Thank you for another fantastic blog. Where else could I get this kind of information written in such an incite full way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and I have been looking for such information… Regards…

Reply

Great one, Still looking for free greates articles, I hope you posted another useful post again so it will makes some people know better than beforethank you very much!

Reply
7/13/2014 11:10:01 pm

The post is a good one. Anyone’s audience is a group of individuals. Nothing can change it.\r\n\r\nNice article written here. I got to know a few more things about the topic

Reply

Thank you for another essential article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a complete way of writing? I have a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for such information.

Reply

I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often. I am quite sure they will learn lots of new stuff here than anybody else!

Reply
7/14/2014 05:20:52 am

I hate the new colors. Don’t change it. Please. But the change of name to the Rays is good. But the uniforms are hideious. I will not buy any gear with those colors on it I’m sorry

Reply

Hello everyone, sorry for being offtopic but what theme do you use? did you design it by yourself? I really like the theme of this blog. I believe that I have seen something like this blog but I cant remember right now.

Reply
7/14/2014 09:29:38 am

This is very accurate. Businesses will sometimes aid you just because you were truthful and candid with them. Honesty is invariably the greatest choice. You may have saved yourself the bother by telling them before it was due.

Reply

Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

Reply
7/14/2014 03:41:57 pm

Greetings \r\nI respect the design of your articles, long but not and sweet, yet you get a lot of them. Keeps me wishing to learn more. I will make sure to check every single article! \r\nCheers

Reply

I should tell you that your blog articles and other content is extremely great. It truly is not simple to retain this kind of top quality in the webpage. Keep up the good work.

Reply
7/14/2014 09:52:59 pm

Oh! I can truly understand that disappointments and anxiety. It is not easy getting the blog in place again. \r\nGiven a little more time, I hope you can get things back again as it was.

Reply
7/14/2014 11:56:15 pm

I really like Your website, I have added it to favourites. Hope that You will keep up with good job, your post was very engrossing. I hope you have a great day!

Reply
7/15/2014 04:03:06 am

like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. apartament w warszawie I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Reply

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the good work.

Reply
7/15/2014 10:11:46 am

Really good finds here, Corvida! Like most of the other commentors, I've never seen Google Analytics AIR and a couple of these others. I love new AIR toys!

Reply
9/20/2014 07:51:28 am

Considerably, this post is really the sweetest on this notable topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your incoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Admirable work and much success in your business dealings!  Please excuse my poor English as it is not my first tongue.

Reply

There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don't know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article

Reply

Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design.

Reply
9/20/2014 01:59:07 pm

Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually recognize what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my site =). We can have a hyperlink trade agreement between us

Reply
9/20/2014 04:01:41 pm

Great one, Still looking for free greates articles, I hope you posted another useful post again so it will makes some people know better than beforethank you very much!

Reply
9/20/2014 06:04:11 pm

It’s hard to search out educated folks on this topic, but you sound like you already know what you’re talking about! Thanks\r\n\r\nIt’s best to participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this website!

Reply
9/20/2014 08:06:42 pm

bless you with regard towards the certain blog post ive genuinely been searching regarding this kind of information on the web for sum time right now as a result cheers

Reply

I really like Your website, I have added it to favourites. Hope that You will keep up with good job, your post was very engrossing. I hope you have a great day!

Reply
9/21/2014 12:12:48 am

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of Ravens Mania | Safety Ed Reed Is Unhappy With Baltimore Ravens Support . Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

Reply
9/21/2014 01:20:03 am

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of Ravens Mania | Safety Ed Reed Is Unhappy With Baltimore Ravens Support . Thanks for the post. I will certainly come

Reply



Leave a Reply.